When will my life begin – Lab Version

Tadinya sih mau dinyanyiin sendiri pake gitar. tapi ya udalah, ntar aja deh. hehe..
===================================================================================

10AM, the usual morning lineup
Turn on computer and stir a cup of coffee
Email and facebook, then youtube and the news up
Scroll again, and by then it’s like 11.15

And so I’ll read the paper, maybe two or three
I’ll print it and add to my papers gallery
Then I’ll put my headset on and listenin’ the music
Just wonder when will my life begin?
Then after lunch it’s chats and more cup of coffee
rebundling the paper and getting some more nap
matlab and microcontroller, chamber making
Then I’ll stretch, maybe sketch, write a poem,take a nap!

And I’ll reread the papers
If I’ve time to spare
I’ll play games more and more
And I will win it for sure
And then I’ll brush and brush,
and brush and brush my teeth
Stuck in the same place I’ve always been

I’ll keep wonderin’ and wonderin’
and wonderin’ and wonderin’
when will my life begin?

And tomorrow night,Lights will appear
Just like they do on my birthday each year
What is it like, out there where they glow?
Now with these papers,
Professor might let me go!

Leave a Reply

