A lot means a lot

I hate rain
Rain is a symbol of gloomy and sad day
Rain also makes you lazy to go out
Because using an umbrella is not an option for man
Moreover, rain is in relationship with Kim Taehee
So, I do hate rain

I like snow
Because it turns every ground into white
Though, it becomes brown or even dirty
It’s just because we had stepped on it
Moreover, there is still a chance for me
Playing it with Kim Taehee unlike rain
Therefore, I do like snow

But please don’t hate me because I like snow
And please don’t hate me because I hate rain
I just have things that I like and hate
Because who doesn’t?

However, if you insisted and wanted to hate me
Please hate me because I like Kim Taehee a lot
A lot means a lot!

Leave a Reply

