I wish I could

I wish I could talk to you now
In a place where nobody else
When the two of us meet face to face
In the way I can see your face response

I wish I could be with you by now
In a place where no one else
When the two of us holding hand by hand
In the way I can feel your love touching me

I wish I could share everything to you now
In a place where nobody else
When the two of us can see eye to eye
In the way our minds connected each other

I wish I could be with you by now
In a place where no one else
When the two of us walking side by side
In the way I can feel your presence within me

I wish I could hug you by now
In a place where nobody else
When the two of us comforting heart to heart
In the way our hearts believe I in you and you in me

Leave a Reply

