But…Then…So

I do think about you everyday
Since I admitted myself loving you
Sometimes I blame myself for it
For it’s been affecting me more

But, what can I do?

Thinking of you has always been great
Like laying on a grassland
With the blue sky painting your smile
Remind me to bring you in my prayer
For I wish God help you in what you do
He will bless you in your journey
For you are His chosen child

Then, what can I say?

I struggling every time I meet you
I thought I was ready
But I wasn’t
Unable to look into your eyes
My heart beats me easily
Being nervous to say my words

So, how will it be?

In the end of this year
Even I wish I can say it
No one will know what will happen
I wish and I hope everything will be better
For me and for you

Happy New Year flower of my heart
Wish that you have a great last day in this year
Let’s face New Year with hope in Him
For we’ve know what He had done

God bless us

Leave a Reply

