I wish I don’t forget

I will tell every secret I have about you
With hope that you might understand

I will tell every feeling I have about you
Of course so you may know how it is going

I will keep telling myself for every chance I have about you
Coz’ it will encourage me to do what I should do

I will catch every moment I have about you
Since being with you becomes a desire every day

At that time,
I wish I don’t forget telling the best part of all
Therefore it will be the best ending of my stories
The best part is you

Leave a Reply

