It’s hard

It’s hard to say it to you my love
‘Though I’ve been in that situation before
‘Though I’ve ever been love with someone before
But still I can’t be an expert in this part

It’s hard to realize sometimes
That I becomes hopeless for this
I prefer to keep in silence
If I think that is become impossible

It’s hard to believe in that quote sometimes
While I miss you but nothing I can do
When I meet you but nothing to tell
Even a single word about this feeling

It will be very hard to understand
If I gonna loose you
If I will not in your life anymore
Coz I would rather run away than stay

But I hope I can keep on believing
That love itself will find its way
With struggle and passion
Just believe that love can do many things

Leave a Reply

