He would not lead me through this way just to forsake me

This way is meandered
perhaps I have yet understand
or even I will not
But one thing I know
He would not lead me through this way
Just to forsake me

My mind so complicated
full of question about the life He gives
Found many things that made confused
Try to understand who He truly are
But one thing I know
He would not lead me through this way
Just to forsake me

Sometimes I felt tired
My life seems futile
Like no one had it before
But one thing I know
He would not lead me through this way
Just to forsake me

My Future become blur
Even so many things I have
still I can’t imagine it
But one thing I know
He would not lead me through this way
Just to forsake me

Leave a Reply

